Wednesday, July 13, 2011

What is the first person music video with the hitchhiking girl who is bad, then switches to the guy being bad?

the video is shot in the first person, he picks up a hitch hiker and she dines and ditches, they go to a hotel and steal peoples wallets and I think theres a car crash at the end, but then half way through it totally switches so that now the guy is the one causing trouble

No comments:

Post a Comment