Ela Erway
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Does anyone else feel bad after they've killed a spider?
I HATE them cuz they scare the heck out of me and make me flip out, but I always feel bad after squishing it...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment